SEARCH

Regional Directors

Regional Directors

Regional Directors Contact Information

Meet with your regional security director. Contact the CSI Team:

Mitchell Silber – Executive Director CSI, silberm@csiny.org
212-983-4800, ext. 127

Regional Directors

Queens – Seth Goodstein, goodsteins@csiny.org
212-983-4800, ext. 103

Long Island – Liron Filiby, filibyl@csiny.org
516-433-0433, ext. 104

Brooklyn – Adam Berish, berisha@csiny.org
212-983-4800, ext. 105

Manhattan/Staten Island – Terry Byrne, byrnet@csiny.org
212-983-4800, ext. 129

Westchester/Bronx – Bill Hayes, hayesw@csiny.org
212-983-4800, ext. 106

Rockland – Ethan Erlich, eerlich@jewishrockland.org
212-983-4800, ext. 107

Greater Hudson Valley – Patrick Regan, reganp@csiny.org
212-983-4800, ext. 109

Or click the button below to make a request for a physical security assessment: